Philosophy

You can rely on us.

From us, you receive precisely what you need, when you need it and in reliable quality. We combine this service philosophy with our claim of doing business as sustainably as possible.

Quality
We only use steel from West European suppliers as base material. We subject the finished products to strict quality control according to DIN ISO 9001:2015; the TÜV (German association for technical inspection) regularly checks adherence to this requirement.

Know-how and consulting
Our products fulfil all branch-specific and individual requirements thanks to prompt and continuous dialogue with our customers and our comprehensive technical expertise. Helping to ensure that this remains the case is our steady investment in advanced training for our staff and intensive engagement in the latest developments in the branch. This knowledge enables us to support you in optimising your processes and to identify potential savings. At SSW, you’ll find competent and motivated contact partners who are happy to give you advice and take care of all your needs with regard to flat steel.

Storage and delivery
We can shoulder the load, especially when it comes to logistics: We deliver the required material at the right time, in the desired quantity and with proven quality. This is made possible by sufficient storage capacity and making strategic purchases on favourable terms, which we pass on to you.

Sustainability
We consider our responsibility for our employees and the environment to be the key to our long-term success. In particular, protecting the environment plays a significant role in our business sector. In this regard, steel offers a decisive advantage: It can be recycled any number of times, decreasing CO2 as a result. Furthermore, we cooperate only with steel manufacturers that adhere to the applicable regulations that cover coating and painting and work actively to introduce environment-friendly alternatives.

Platzhalter
This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree with our use of cookies. Privacy Policy

Philosophie

Auf uns können Sie sich verlassen.

Von uns bekommen Sie genau das, was Sie brauchen, wann Sie es brauchen und in zuverlässiger Qualität. Diesen Servicegedanken verbinden wir mit dem Anspruch, so nachhaltig wie möglich zu wirtschaften.

Qualität
Als Ausgangsmaterial verwenden wir ausschließlich Stahl von westeuropäischen Lieferanten. Die fertigen Produkte unterziehen wir einer strengen Qualitätskontrolle nach DIN ISO 9001:2015, deren Einhaltung der TÜV regelmäßig überprüft.

Know-how und Beratung
Dank unmittelbarem Austausch mit Kunden und umfassendem Fachwissen erfüllen unsere Produkte alle branchenspezifischen und individuellen Anforderungen. Damit das so bleibt, investieren wir in die Fortbildung unserer Mitarbeiter und beschäftigen uns intensiv mit neuen Entwicklungen in der Branche. Mit diesem Wissen unterstützen wir Sie dabei, Ihre Prozesse zu optimieren und Einsparpotenziale zu identifizieren. Bei uns treffen Sie auf kompetente und motivierte Ansprechpartner, die Sie gerne bei allen Fragen zum Thema Flachstahl beraten und betreuen.

Lager und Lieferung
Besonders im Bereich der Logistik können wir unsere Kunden stark entlasten: Wir liefern das benötigte Material zum richtigen Zeitpunkt in gewünschter Menge und bewährter Qualität. Ausreichende Lagerkapazitäten und strategisches Einkaufen zu günstigen Konditionen, die wir an Sie weitergeben, machen es möglich.

Nachhaltigkeit
Wir betrachten Verantwortung für Mitarbeiter und Umwelt als Schlüssel zu langfristigem Erfolg. Gerade der Umweltschutz spielt in unserem Geschäftsfeld eine wichtige Rolle. Dabei verfügt Stahl in dieser Hinsicht über einen entscheidenden Vorteil: Er lässt sich beliebig oft wiederverwerten und spart so CO2 ein. Außerdem kooperieren wir nur mit Stahlproduzenten, die bei der Beschichtung bzw. Lackierung geltende Verordnungen einhalten und aktiv an umweltfreundlichen Alternativen arbeiten.

Platzhalter
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzinformationen