Suppliers

A selection of our qualified suppliers.

ArcelorMittal

The steel company ArcelorMittal was created as a result of the 2007 merger between the Dutch steel manufacturers Mittal Steel Company and the Luxembourg company Arcelor. Today, ArcelorMittal is the biggest steel manufacturing company in the world. It employs some 210,000 employees, operates steel works in more than 20 countries and boasts an annual crude steel production of 97 million tons. The company supplies quality steels for further processing in branches of industry including the automotive branch, mechanical engineering and producers of rails for railways.

ARCELORMITTAL

Salzgitter AG

Founded in 1998 with headquarters in Germany, Salzgitter AG is divided into more than 100 individual companies that specialise in different fields. We work particularly closely together with Salzgitter Flachstahl. It is the largest steel making subsidiary of the Salzgitter Group, which produces about 4.7 million tons of crude steel as well as 3.5 million tons of rolled steel annually. The modern and sustainability-oriented steel works has twice already received awards for its energy efficiency from the German Energy Agency (dena).

SALZGITTER AG

voestalpine AG

voestalpine AG originated in Austria; however, it is now active in more than 50 countries. voestalpine has existed in its present form since 1995. Back then, the company was formed from the steel manufacturing company VÖEST founded in 1946. As a modern steel-based technological and industrial concern, the company supplies customers operating in the automotive, aeronautics, household appliance and construction branches, amongst others. The Steel Division is their core business: This division creates and processes high-quality flat steel products for different customers.

VOESTALPINE AG

Marcegaglia Group

In 1959, the company known today as the Marcegaglia Group began as a manufacturer of roller shutters and open profiles in Mantua, Northern Italy. Many things have changed since then: Today, the concern boasts more than 60 sales offices in Italy and abroad. It employs 6,500 employees and processes 5.6 million tons of steel at 21 steel plants. The core business of the company is divided into three divisions: Marcegaglia Plates produces heavy plates, Marcegaglia Specialities manufactures stainless steel products and – the most important of the three divisions – Marcegaglia Carbon Steel fabricates flat steel and welded tubes.

MARCEGAGLIA GROUP
This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree with our use of cookies. Privacy Policy

Lieferanten

Eine Auswahl unserer qualifizierten Lieferanten.

Arcelor Mittal

Der Stahlkonzern Arcelor Mittal ging 2007 aus der Fusion des niederländischen Stahlherstellers Mittal Steel Company und dem luxemburgischen Konzern Arcelor hervor. Mit heute ca. 210.000 Mitarbeitern, Hüttenwerken in über 20 Ländern und einer jährlichen Rohstahlproduktion von 97 Millionen Tonnen gilt Arcelor Mittal als der weltweit größte Stahlkonzern. Das Unternehmen liefert Qualitätsstähle an die weiterverarbeitende Industrie, unter anderem an die Automobilbranche, den Maschinenbau und die Schienenfertigung.

ARCELOR MITTAL

Salzgitter AG

Die 1998 gegründete Salzgitter AG, mit Sitz in Deutschland, untergliedert sich in mehr als 100 einzelne Unternehmen, die sich auf unterschiedliche Aufgaben spezialisiert haben. Wir arbeiten besonders eng mit der Salzgitter Flachstahl zusammen. Dabei handelt es sich um die größte Stahltochter der Salzgitter Gruppe, die jährlich etwa 4,7 Mio. Tonnen Rohstahl und 3,5 Millionen Tonnen Walzstahl produziert. Das moderne, auf Nachhaltigkeit ausgelegte Hüttenwerk wurde bereits zweimal durch die Deutsche Energie Agentur (dena) für seine Energieeffizienz ausgezeichnet.

SALZGITTER AG

voestalpine AG

Die voestalpine AG ist ein moderner stahlbasierter Technologie- und Industriekonzern aus Österreich und mittlerweile in über 50 Ländern aktiv. In ihrer heutigen Form gibt es die voestalpine seit 1995, damals ging das Unternehmen aus dem 1946 gegründeten Stahlkonzern VÖEST hervor. Das Kerngeschäft bildet die Steel Division ab: Diese Abteilung erzeugt und verarbeitet hochwertige Flachstahl-Produkte für die unterschiedlichen Abnehmer.

VOESTALPINE AG

Marcegaglia-Gruppe

1959 begann das Unternehmen, das heute als Marcegaglia -Gruppe bekannt ist, als Hersteller von Rollläden und offenen Profilen in Mantua, Norditalien. Seitdem hat sich viel verändert: Heute verfügt der Konzern über 60 Niederlassungen innerhalb und außerhalb von Italien, beschäftigt 6.500 Mitarbeiter und verarbeitet an 21 Produktionsstandorten jährlich 5,6 Millionen Tonnen Stahl. Das Kerngeschäft des Unternehmens gliedert sich in drei Sparten: Marcegaglia Plates für Grobbleche, Marcegaglia Specialities für Edelstahl-Produkte und – der wichtigste der drei Bereiche – Marcegaglia Carbon Steel für Flachstahl und geschweißte Rohre.

MARCEGAGLIA-GRUPPE
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzinformationen