Magnelis®

MAGNELIS®

Zinc-magnesium finished light gauge sheet metals are an unusually versatile, metal-coated quality steel that sets new standards, both with regard to its technical properties as well as climate protection, sustainability and the efficient use of resources. It is true that Magnelis® is hot-dip galvanised in a customary manner, however, the composition of the alloy consisting of zinc with 3.5% aluminium and 3% magnesium was developed so that the protective film created in the process, which forms over the entire surface of the metal including the cut edges, has a self-healing effect. This special metallic-chemical composition makes it practically impossible for harmful environmental pollutants to penetrate to the metal substrate – the coating blocks the corrosion processes. Moreover, the significantly thinner coating thickness (ZM140 = 140 g/m²) of the zinc-magnesium finish offers the same corrosion protection effect as conventional finishes with customary coating thickness (Z275 = 275 g/m²).

Magnelis®

We sell coils, slit strips, sheets and sheets cut-to-size.

There is hardly a material which is used so frequently in the processing industries than steel sheet. In most cases, however, purchasing ex-works is not a possibility. As a steel service centre, we close the gap between the production in the smelter and the need of the end user through processing technology and logistical means. 

Our company manufacture, process and store flat steel products according to your needs and in numerous types and finishes. Our products can be obtained as coils, slit strips, sheets or sheets cut-to-size.

State-of-the-art systems and forward-looking product portfolio offer our customers a peace of mind regarding the delivery capacity and guarantee a constantly reliable supply with top-quality flat steel products.

Our inventory range brings colours into play.

The requirements are getting more and more individual, and the materials more diverse than ever before. Metallic surfaces and a few coil coated standard colours haven’t been able to cut the mustard for some time, unable to satisfy the wishes of the wide range of branches in the industry and construction. Our range of surfaces is just as wide as the range of branches, and our coil coating material stock comes in over 140 customary RAL colour shades – and we keep all of them in stock. Swift and straightforward delivery also plays a prominent role. 

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree with our use of cookies. Privacy Policy

Magnelis®

MAGNELIS®

Zink-Magnesium-veredelte Feinbleche sind ein außergewöhnlich vielseitiger metallbeschichteter Qualitätsstahl, der sowohl bei technischen Eigenschaften als auch im Klimaschutz, Nachhaltigkeit und Ressourceneffizienz neue Maßstäbe setzt. Magnelis® wird zwar auf klassische Art schmelztauchveredelt, allerdings ist die Zusammensetzung der Legierung aus Zink mit 3,5 % Aluminium und 3 % Magnesium so entwickelt worden, dass der dadurch entstehende Schutzfilm, der sich auf der gesamten Metalloberfläche inklusive der Schnittkanten bildet, eine „selbstheilende“ Wirkung bekommt. Diese spezielle metallisch-chemische Zusammensetzung macht das Eindringen von Umgebungseinflüssen beinahe unmöglich, der Überzug blockiert die Korrosionsvorgänge. Zudem bietet eine Zink-Magnesium-Veredelung bei deutlich geringerer Schichtdicke (ZM140 = 140 g/m²) die gleiche Korrosionsschutzwirkung wie herkömmliche Veredelungen in den üblichen Schichtdicken (Z275 = 275 g/m²).

Magnelis®

Wir verkaufen Coils, Spaltbänder, Tafeln und Zuschnitte.

Es gibt wohl kaum einen Werkstoff, der so häufig in den verarbeitenden Industrien eingesetzt wird wie Stahlblech. In den meisten Fällen ist jedoch ein Einkauf ab Werk nicht darstellbar. Als Stahl-Service Center schließen wir verarbeitungstechnisch sowie logistisch die Lücke zwischen der Produktion im Hüttenwerk und dem Bedarf des Endabnehmers. 

In unseren Betrieben konfektionieren, verarbeiten und lagern wir Flachstahlerzeugnisse bedarfsgerecht und in zahlreichen Ausführungen. Unsere Produkte sind in Form von Coils, Spaltbändern, Tafeln und Zuschnitten erhältlich.

Hochmoderne Anlagen und unser vorrausschauend gestaltetes Produktportfolio bietet unseren Kunden Sicherheit in der Lieferfähigkeit und garantiert eine stets zuverlässige Belieferung mit qualitativ hochwertigen Flachstahlprodukten.

Unser Lagerprogramm bringt Farbe ins Spiel.

Die Ansprüche werden individueller, die Materialien vielfältiger. Längst schon reichen metallische Oberflächen und einige wenige bandbeschichtete Standardfarben nicht mehr aus, um die vielfältigen Wünsche der unterschiedlichsten Branchen im Industrie- und auch Baubereich zu erfüllen. Dementsprechend groß ist unsere Auswahl an Oberflächen und bunt unser Bestand an bandbeschichteten Materialien in über 140 gängigen RAL-Farbtönen, die wir in unserem Lager bevorraten. Auch die schnelle und unkomplizierte Verfügbarkeit spielt eine große Rolle. 

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzinformationen