Aluzinc®

ALUZINC®

Markedly durable and aesthetically attractive – this is how we can best describe the flat steel product Aluzinc®. In terms of numbers, it is a coating made of 43.4% zinc, 55% aluminium and 1.6% silicon. It is applied to approx. 0.25-2.00 mm light gauge sheet metal and gives the product a natural, silver zinc spangles appearance. The material is provided with a permanent gloss thanks to the thin, transparent aluminium oxide coating on its surface. The unique combination of zinc and aluminium has proven to be extremely resistant even in seriously corrosive environments (corrosion resistance category RC 5 with AZ 185). Thanks to its excellent properties that allow it to reflect and absorb heat radiation and light as well as its outstanding resistance to fire and high flexibility in bending and profiling processes, Aluzinc® is perfectly suited for aesthetic, attractive façades with a metallic and high gloss appearance – all in combination with an excellent price-performance ratio.

Aluzinc®

We sell coils, slit strips, sheets and sheets cut-to-size.

There is hardly a material which is used so frequently in the processing industries than steel sheet. In most cases, however, purchasing ex-works is not a possibility. As a steel service centre, we close the gap between the production in the smelter and the need of the end user through processing technology and logistical means. 

Our company manufacture, process and store flat steel products according to your needs and in numerous types and finishes. Our products can be obtained as coils, slit strips, sheets or sheets cut-to-size.

State-of-the-art systems and forward-looking product portfolio offer our customers a peace of mind regarding the delivery capacity and guarantee a constantly reliable supply with top-quality flat steel products.

Our inventory range brings colours into play.

The requirements are getting more and more individual, and the materials more diverse than ever before. Metallic surfaces and a few coil coated standard colours haven’t been able to cut the mustard for some time, unable to satisfy the wishes of the wide range of branches in the industry and construction. Our range of surfaces is just as wide as the range of branches, and our coil coating material stock comes in over 140 customary RAL colour shades – and we keep all of them in stock. Swift and straightforward delivery also plays a prominent role. 

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree with our use of cookies. Privacy Policy

Aluzink®

ALUZINK®

Ausgesprochen haltbar und ästhetisch attraktiv, so beschreiben wir das Flachstahlprodukt Aluzinc® am treffendsten. In Zahlen bedeutet das eine Schicht aus 43,4 % Zink, 55 % Aluminium und 1,6 % Silizium. Sie wird auf ca. 0,25 mm bis 2,0 mm starkem Qualitätsfeinblech aufgetragen und prägt das Erscheinungsbild durch eine natürliche, silberne Zinkblume. Dank der dünnen, transparenten Aluminiumoxidschicht auf seiner Oberfläche erhält das Material einen dauerhaften Glanz. Die einzigartige Kombination aus Zink und Aluminium hat sich selbst in stark korrodierenden Umgebungen als äußerst beständig erwiesen (Korrosionsbeständigkeitskategorie RC-5 bei AZ 185). Durch seine ausgezeichnete Reflexions- und Absorptionsfähigkeit von Wärmestrahlung und Licht, die ausgezeichnete Feuerbeständigkeit sowie hohe Flexibilität für unkompliziertes Biegen und Profilieren, eignet sich Aluzinc® perfekt für ästhetisch attraktive Fassaden mit metallischem Aussehen und hohem Glanz, bei einem sehr guten Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.

Aluzink®

Wir verkaufen Coils, Spaltbänder, Tafeln und Zuschnitte.

Es gibt wohl kaum einen Werkstoff, der so häufig in den verarbeitenden Industrien eingesetzt wird wie Stahlblech. In den meisten Fällen ist jedoch ein Einkauf ab Werk nicht darstellbar. Als Stahl-Service Center schließen wir verarbeitungstechnisch sowie logistisch die Lücke zwischen der Produktion im Hüttenwerk und dem Bedarf des Endabnehmers. 

In unseren Betrieben konfektionieren, verarbeiten und lagern wir Flachstahlerzeugnisse bedarfsgerecht und in zahlreichen Ausführungen. Unsere Produkte sind in Form von Coils, Spaltbändern, Tafeln und Zuschnitten erhältlich.

Hochmoderne Anlagen und unser vorrausschauend gestaltetes Produktportfolio bietet unseren Kunden Sicherheit in der Lieferfähigkeit und garantiert eine stets zuverlässige Belieferung mit qualitativ hochwertigen Flachstahlprodukten.

Unser Lagerprogramm bringt Farbe ins Spiel.

Die Ansprüche werden individueller, die Materialien vielfältiger. Längst schon reichen metallische Oberflächen und einige wenige bandbeschichtete Standardfarben nicht mehr aus, um die vielfältigen Wünsche der unterschiedlichsten Branchen im Industrie- und auch Baubereich zu erfüllen. Dementsprechend groß ist unsere Auswahl an Oberflächen und bunt unser Bestand an bandbeschichteten Materialien in über 140 gängigen RAL-Farbtönen, die wir in unserem Lager bevorraten. Auch die schnelle und unkomplizierte Verfügbarkeit spielt eine große Rolle. 

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzinformationen