Products from SSW

Products

Coated flat steel products are available from our standard portfolio as coils, slit strip, cut-to-size sheets and plates. You can also choose from 140 different RAL colour shades in stock.

Due to significant increases in the demand for painted and colour-coated surfaces – especially for roofs and walls – we have greatly expanded our supply capacities in this segment. We also provide hot-dip galvanised and aluminised grades with material properties and finishes that are perfectly tailored to your requirements. If our inventory range does not have what you are looking for, we stock specific, jointly discontinued or developed colours, dimensions and surfaces for customers operating in industry as well as construction.

Our customers include large companies operating across the industry, including the construction industry. In particular we work with customers in steel construction, cold storage cell construction as well as roofing and sheet metal products for construction plumbing. In addition, we supply high-quality flat steel products to the household appliance and lighting industries as well as to shop fitting, office furniture and vehicle manufacturing industries, and many more. 

We can deliver ex stock within a few days, or even faster if necessary. The quality of our products from coils, slit strips, sheets to sheets cut-to-size fulfil even the strictest requirements. A state-of-the-art machine park ensures adherence to the tightest of tolerances when putting together your orders. And your wishes and specifications are of course taken into account when picking, packing and loading your order.

Coils

We have the coil you need. Coils are the most frequent form of transporting flat steel products. Before these reach the production area at the manufacturing company, however, they have to be machined and cut to size. As a service provider, we constitute a link between the steel mills and the processing industry.

Slit strips

High quality slit strip. Slit strip in a wide range of types and finishes, including colour-coated, are produced efficiently and with close tolerances on our modern, automatic facilities.

Sheets

Metal sheets are our speciality. We have the technology to process sheets with a gauge of 0.17 to 4.0 mm, widths up to 2000 mm and lengths up to 8000 mm.

Cut-to-size sheets

Fast, precise and beginning with a side length of 30 mm. Our high-performance shearing system enables us to produce your orders to your specifications from precisely prefabricated sheets optimised to minimise waste.

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree with our use of cookies. Privacy Policy

Produkte von SSW

Produkte

Beschichtete Flachstahlprodukte erhalten Sie bei uns standardmäßig als Coil, Spaltband, Zuschnitt oder Tafel. Ab Lager stehen dabei schon 140 verschiedene RAL-Farbtöne zur Verfügung.

Weil die Nachfrage nach farblackierten und farbig beschichteten Oberflächen stark angestiegen ist, haben wir unsere Lieferfähigkeit in diesem Bereich deutlich erweitert. Zusätzlich zum SSW-Farbprogramm erhalten Sie feuer- und aluminiumverzinkte Qualitäten, die in Materialeigenschaft und Konfektionierung perfekt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt sind. Falls Sie etwas nicht in unserem großen Lagerprogramm finden, bevorraten wir für Industrie- und auch Baukunden spezifische, gemeinsam ausgemusterte oder entwickelte Farben, Abmessungen und Oberflächen.

Zu unserem Kundenkreis gehören Unternehmen der allgemeinen Industrie sowie der Bauindustrie. Hier speziell mit den Segmenten Stahlbau, Kühlzellenbau sowie Dach- und Blechbau in der Bauklempnerei. Außerdem beliefern wir unter anderem die Hausgeräte- und Leuchtenindustrie, den Laden-, Büromöbel- und auch Fahrzeugbau sowie viele weitere sowie viele weitere mit hochwertigen Flachstahlerzeugnissen. 

Ab Lager liefern wir innerhalb weniger Tage, auf Wunsch und bei Verfügbarkeit auch schneller. Die Qualität unserer Produkte Coils, Spaltbänder, Tafeln und Zuschnitte erfüllt höchste Anforderungen. Für minimale Toleranzen bei der Konfektionierung sorgt ein hochmoderner Maschinenpark. Und auch bei der Verpackung, Kommissionierung und Verladung richten wir uns nach Ihren Wünschen.

Coils

Wir haben Ihr Coil. Coils sind die gebräuchlichste Form für den Transport von Flachstahlerzeugnissen. Doch bevor ein solches Coil in die Verarbeitung beim herstellenden Unternehmen gelangt, muss das Coil in der Regel angearbeitet und konfektioniert werden. Als Serviceunternehmen bilden wir dabei ein Bindeglied zwischen den großen Stahlherstellern und der verarbeitenden Industrie.

Spaltbänder

Spaltbänder in hochwertiger Qualität. Spaltbänder verschiedener Ausführungen (speziell farbig beschichtete Spaltbänder) fertigen wir zuverlässig und mit engen Toleranzen auf modernen, vollautomatischen Anlagen.

Tafeln

Tafeln sind unsere Spezialität. Technisch können wir Tafeln mit Stärken ab 0,17 mm bis 4,0 mm, Breiten bis 2000 mm und Längen bis 8000 mm bearbeiten.

Zuschnitte

Schnell, präzise und schon ab 30 mm Seitenlänge. Individuelle Zuschnitte aus bereits verschnittoptimiert und exakt vorgefertigten Tafeln produzieren wir nach Wunschkonfektion auf unserer Hochleistungsscheranlage.

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzinformationen