Sheets

Metal sheets are our speciality.

We have the technology to process sheets with a gauge of 0.25 to 4.0 mm, widths up to 2000 mm and lengths up to 8000 mm. State-of-the-art systems reliably, exactly and quickly process absolutely flat sheet metals made from coils of different qualities, colours and surfaces. What must be, must be: Each sheet must be exactly the same as all the others! Customised steel sheet is available with single- or double-sided foil on request. 

We are able to supply sheets in all colours, dimensions and standards of quality that we hold in our inventory range in the shortest possible time.

We coordinate fixed date delivery with freight forwarders to ensure that the goods reach their destination on schedule. Find out further details at Service.

Sheets

More than just a surface.

Products made from steel coil serve as a cost-efficient base material for components in numerous branches of industry.

Our customers require different surfaces depending on the method of further processing. Beginning with the pure hot-dip galvanised metallic surfaces such as galvanised steel, Aluzinc or zinc-magnesium through to the coil coated surfaces such as polyester, PVDF, Granite® HDX and others. The list below contains all further information about the different surfaces:

Our inventory range brings colours into play.

The requirements are getting more and more individual, and the materials more diverse than ever before. Metallic surfaces and a few coil coated standard colours haven’t been able to cut the mustard for some time, unable to satisfy the wishes of the wide range of branches in the industry and construction. Our range of surfaces is just as wide as the range of branches, and our coil coating material stock comes in over 140 customary RAL colour shades – and we keep all of them in stock. Swift and straightforward delivery also plays a prominent role. 

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree with our use of cookies. Privacy Policy

Tafeln

Tafeln sind unsere Spezialität.

Technisch können wir Tafeln mit Stärken ab 0,25 mm bis 4,0 mm, Breiten bis 2000 mm und Längen bis 8000 mm bearbeiten. Hochmoderne Anlagen verarbeiten zuverlässig, exakt und schnell absolut planebene Bleche aus Coils unterschiedlicher Güten, Farben und Oberflächen. Dabei gilt: Eine Tafel ist so exakt wie die andere! Tafeln erhalten Sie auf Wunsch auch ein- oder sogar beidseitig foliert. 

Kurzfristig liefern wir Tafeln in allen Farben, Abmessungen und Qualitäten, die wir im Lagerprogramm aufführen.

Die Auslieferung zu Fixterminen koordinieren wir so mit Speditionen, dass die Tafeln pünktlich ihr Ziel erreichen. Weiteres hierzu erfahren Sie auch unter Service.

Tafeln

Mehr als nur eine Oberfläche.

Bandstahlerzeugnisse dienen als kostengünstiges Ausgangsmaterial für Bauteile in zahlreichen Branchen.

Je nach Art der Weiterverarbeitung benötigen unsere Kunden unterschiedliche Oberflächen. Angefangen von rein schmelztauchveredelten metallischen Oberflächen, wie verzinkter Stahl, Aluzink oder Zink-Magnesium bis zu den bandbeschichteten Oberflächen wie u.a. Polyester, PVDF oder Granite HDX®. Alle weiteren Informationen zu den verschiedenen Oberflächen finden Sie in der aufgeführten Liste:

Unser Lagerprogramm bringt Farbe ins Spiel.

Die Ansprüche werden individueller, die Materialien vielfältiger. Längst schon reichen metallische Oberflächen und einige wenige bandbeschichtete Standardfarben nicht mehr aus, um die vielfältigen Wünsche der unterschiedlichsten Branchen im Industrie- und auch Baubereich zu erfüllen. Dementsprechend groß ist unsere Auswahl an Oberflächen und bunt unser Bestand an bandbeschichteten Materialien in über 140 gängigen RAL-Farbtönen, die wir in unserem Lager bevorraten. Auch die schnelle und unkomplizierte Verfügbarkeit spielt eine große Rolle. 

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzinformationen