Imprint

SSW Stahl-Service Westhoff GmbH & Co. KG
Borkshagenstr. 7
D-59757 Arnsberg 

Phone No. +49 (0) 2932 9674-0
Fax +49 (0) 2932 9674-501
E-Mail info(at)ssw-westhoff.de
Website www.ssw-westhoff.de

General manager authorised to represent the company: Tobias Westhoff, Oliver Westhoff

Companies Register: District Court Arnsberg

Register number: HRA 58 41 

VAT ID No. acc. to §27a (German) Sales Tax Act: DE 81 41 74 57 2

Issued by: S/S/W. Stahl-Service-Westhoff GmbH & Co. KG

Copyright: All copyrights are owned by the party issuing this website.

Responsible for content: Tobias Westhoff, Oliver Westhoff

Data security
This data security statement applies to all websites for which S/S/W. Stahl-Service-Westhoff GmbH & Co. KG bear responsibility. Our websites may contain links to the websites of other organisations. These links have been incorporated in our website because, in our opinion, such websites may be of interest to you. As already represented in the legal disclaimer in our imprint, we have no influence on the design and content of such linked websites nor have we any control over what the publishers of the linked websites do with your data. Consequently, our data security statement and our scope of responsibility do not extend to such websites. Should you have any queries in this regard, please contact such companies directly.       

Usage
The use of our website will be regarded as consent on your part to our collecting and using the information provided. All and any personal data collected on the website of S/S/W. Stahl-Service-Westhoff GmbH & Co. KG will be stored and processed solely for the purpose of providing you with individual support. S/S/W. Stahl-Service-Westhoff GmbH & Co. KG assure you that your data will be treated confidentially in accordance with the provisions of the relevant data protection laws. 

Disclaimer of Warranties
This website has been compiled with the greatest possible care. Despite this, S/S/W. Stahl-Service-Westhoff GmbH & Co. KG cannot guarantee that the information in it is accurate and correct. S/S/W. Stahl-Service-Westhoff GmbH & Co. KG exclude all liability for any damage arising directly or indirectly from the use of this website, unless it is based on intent or gross negligence on the part of S/S/W. Stahl-Service-Westhoff GmbH & Co. KG.

Coil

Impressum

SSW Stahl-Service Westhoff GmbH & Co. KG
Borkshagenstr. 7
D-59757 Arnsberg

Telefon +49 (0) 2932 9674-0
Telefax +49 (0) 2932 9674-501
E-Mail info(at)ssw-westhoff.de
Internetseite www.ssw-westhoff.de

Hier finden Sie unsere AGB - Allgemeine Geschäfts- und Lieferbedingungen.

Vertretungsberechtigter Geschäftsführer: Tobias Westhoff, Oliver Westhoff

Registergericht: Amtsgericht Arnsberg

Registernummer: HRA 58 41

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikations-Nummer gemäß §27a des UStG.: DE 81 41 74 57 2

Herausgeber: SSW Stahl-Service Westhoff GmbH & Co. KG

Copyright: Alle Copyrights liegen beim Herausgeber dieser Seite.

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt: Tobias Westhoff, Oliver Westhoff

Datenschutz Diese Datenschutz-Erklärung gilt allein für alle Webseiten, die von SSW Stahl-Service Westhoff GmbH & Co. KG verantwortet werden. Unsere Webseiten können Verknüpfungen (englisch: Links) zu Webseiten anderer Unternehmen enthalten. Diese Links haben wir eingerichtet, weil wir der Meinung sind, dass diese Seiten für Sie von Interesse sein könnten. Auf die Gestaltung und die Inhalte dieser Websites haben wir wie bereits im Rechtshinweis unseres Impressums dargestellt keinen Einfluss und wir können nicht kontrollieren, wie die Anbieter der verlinkten Websites mit Ihren Informationen umgehen, so dass unsere Datenschutzerklärung und unser Verantwortungsbereich sich nicht auf deren Webseiten erstrecken. Wenn Sie Fragen hierzu haben, treten Sie bitte direkt mit diesen Firmen in Verbindung. 

Nutzung Die Nutzung unserer Website gilt als Ihre Zustimmung zur Sammlung und zur Nutzung der uns zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen. Sämtliche auf der Website der SSW Stahl-Service Westhoff GmbH & Co. KG erhobenen persönlichen Daten werden ausschließlich zu Ihrer individuellen Betreuung gespeichert und verarbeitet. SSW Stahl-Service Westhoff GmbH & Co. KG sichert zu, dass Ihre Angaben entsprechend den geltenden datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen vertraulich behandelt werden. 

Garantieausschluss Diese Website wurde mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt zusammengestellt. Trotzdem kann SSW Stahl-Service Westhoff GmbH & Co. KG für die Fehlerfreiheit und Genauigkeit der enthaltenen Informationen nicht garantieren. SSW Stahl-Service Westhoff GmbH & Co. KG schließt jegliche Haftung für Schäden, die direkt oder indirekt aus der Benutzung dieser Website entstehen, aus, soweit diese nicht auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit von SSW Stahl-Service Westhoff GmbH & Co. KG beruhen.